REFUND POLICY

Your purchase of SPYERA is regulated by this policy. Please read it carefully before completing your order as it determines your rights with regard to your purchases. By placing an order you agree that your order is governed by this policy.

This policy is primarily designed to give the customer peace of mind and their money back if they are unable to install or activate the product for any reason outside their control or just decide to not use the product.

Within 10 Days

We work hard to make sure that customers are satisfied, so before you request a refund, we require you to contact us to explain the problem. In many cases, the customer is happy to continue.

This policy is primarily designed to give the customer peace of mind and their money back if they are unable to install or activate the product for any reason outside their control.

If a customer has installed, activated and received data from the product, but still not satisfied we are able to refund to ensure that our customers remain happy.

How to claim your refund

  1. Please contact us on live chat and ask a refund to an agent. If there is no agent online, just provide your order details and request refund. Your request will process as soon as Agent became online and read your message. 
  2. The billing department will review your request.
  3. After we approve the refund request, you should receive a confirmation email.

 

After 10 Days

We are sorry, but it’s not possible to get a refund after the 10-day refund policy ends.

Some customers are unreasonable and request refunds after using the product for a long period of time, or claim that the purchase was not authorized and then try to apply a chargeback or dispute.

As our support is the best and most generous in any industry, there should be no need to resort to such behavior. You have an option even after 10 days refund policy ends.

If you are not able to install SPYERA, you can ask the support team to freeze your subscription. Freeze an account can be requested only if the account has never been activated. You can keep your account frozen for up to 2 years. You can re-enable your account anytime by contacting us.