МЕНЮ


Узнайте, как использовать SPYERA, как включать / отключать функции. Настройте SPYERA под свои нужды. Советы и рекомендации по функциям мониторинга.

10 мая 2018 г.
Как Jailbreak ваш iPhone на iOS 11

iOS 11 теперь можно взломать. Выпущена Electra Jailbreak для iPhone, iPad, iPod touch! [iOS 11.0–11.1.2] Electra - это бесплатный инструмент для взлома iOS 11.0–11.1.2. Работает с устройствами iPhone, iPad и iPod touch под управлением iOS 11.0 - 11.1.2. Вот пошаговое руководство по джейлбрейку iOS 11 на iOS […]

Подробнее
18 сентября 2017 г.
Как Jailbreak Ваш iPhone на 10.2

iOS 10.2 теперь может быть взломана, и мы очень рады сообщить, что теперь вы можете установить и запустить SPYERA на любом взломанном устройстве iOS под управлением iOS 10.2! Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это сделать джейлбрейк устройства iPhone / iPad. Jailbreaking iPhone означает получение доступа к тысячам настроек и модов, которые значительно улучшают […]

Подробнее
6 мая 2017 г.
Как продлить учетную запись SPYERA

SPYERA предлагает быстрый и простой способ продлить существующую подписку SPYERA. Продление может быть выполнено из вашей биллинговой системы «Моя учетная запись». Что такое продление? Продление - это когда у вас есть существующая подписка, например, трехмесячная лицензия Extreme, и при ее продлении вы получаете еще три месяца времени […]

Подробнее
20 ноября 2015 г.
Как Jailbreak ваш iPhone на iOS 9

Мы очень рады сообщить, что теперь вы можете установить и запустить SPYERA на любом взломанном устройстве iOS с iOS 9.1! Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это сделать джейлбрейк устройства. Это инструкции о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iPhone 6s Plus, 6s, 6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s на iOS 9.0 - […]

Подробнее
24 июля 2015 г.
Как Jailbreak ваш iPhone iOS 8.3 и iOS 8.4

Это инструкции о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iPhone 6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s на iOS 8.1.3 - 8.4 с помощью TaiG для Windows и требований MAC, прежде чем запускать Jailbreak iOS 8.3 и iOS 8.4. Нажмите «Настройки» в Springboard, затем выберите Touch ID и пароль. Отключите пароль, если он включен. Нажмите кнопку "Настройки" вверху […]

Подробнее
9 марта 2015 г.
Объявление о техническом обслуживании

Серверы SPYERA в настоящее время находятся на техническом обслуживании, которое ожидается в течение следующих 48 часов. В течение этого периода услуги могут быть доступны только с перерывами, однако данные не будут потеряны. Примеры некоторых проблем, которые вы можете увидеть: У клиентов могут возникнуть трудности со входом в свою онлайн-учетную запись. У клиентов могут возникнуть трудности с активацией продукта. У клиентов может не быть […]

Подробнее
28 ноября 2014 г.
Как на устройствах Jailbreak iOS 8

Команда Pangu успешно выпустила полностью рабочий инструмент для взлома устройств с iOS 8 на iOS 8.1. Это инструкции о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s на iOS 8.0–8.1 с помощью Pangu8 для Windows и MAC. Pangu - это название приложения для взлома iOS 8.0, […]

Подробнее
2 июля 2014 г.
Как установить Jailbreak iOS 7.1.x

Китайские мобильные разработчики успешно выпустили рабочий джейлбрейк для устройств iOS 7.1.0 / iOs 7.1.1 / iOS 7.1.2. Для тех, кто откладывал обновление с iOS 6.xx, потому что не хотел терять побег из тюрьмы, это, безусловно, долгожданная новость. Вы можете увидеть Cydia Store на своем iPhone, iPad или iPod […]

Подробнее
Февраль 9, 2014
Как шпионить за Blackberry

Вот краткое руководство, которое покажет вам, как шпионить за телефоном Blackberry с помощью программного обеспечения SPYERA Spy Phone. Что вам нужно, чтобы шпионить за Blackberry? У вас в руке должен быть целевой Blackberry. Целевое устройство - это телефон, за которым вы хотите следить. Лицензия SPYERA 2-3 минуты времени Скачать и установить Перейти к […]

Подробнее
Январь 1, 2014
Как Jailbreak iOS 7 - Windows

SPYERA совместим со всеми моделями iPhone iOS 7. iPhone, за которым вы хотите шпионить, должен сначала быть jailbreak. Вот самый простой способ jailbreak ваших iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s или iPhone 4 на iOS 7.0 - iOS 7.0.4 (7.1 beta 1 и beta 2 также работают) с помощью Evasi0n […]

Подробнее
14 декабря 2013 г.
Программное обеспечение для мониторинга сотового телефона для iPhone 5S

Apple недавно выпустила новые флагманы iPhone 5S и iPhone 5C. У нас есть оба устройства в нашей тестовой лаборатории, и мы над этим работаем. Хотя iPhone 5S называют «самым дальновидным телефоном из когда-либо созданных», мы называем SPYERA «Самым мощным в мире программным обеспечением для мониторинга сотовых телефонов». Что такое программное обеспечение для мониторинга сотового телефона? […]

Подробнее
12 декабря 2013 г.
Пока не обновляйтесь до iOS 7

Как вы, возможно, знаете, Apple выпустила iOS 7 с замечательными новыми функциями, но для того, чтобы SPYERA продолжал работать, мы рекомендуем вам не обновлять текущую версию iOS (с которой работает SPYERA) до iOS 7, поскольку iOS 7 по-прежнему нельзя взломать. Почему мне еще не следует обновляться до iOS 7? SPYERA - отличное программное обеспечение, которое позволяет отслеживать различные […]

Подробнее
1ТП4Т 1999-2020 гг. Все права защищены.
Отказ от ответственности: SPYERA предназначен для мониторинга детей, сотрудников или вашего смартфона. Вы должны уведомить владельца устройства о том, что за устройством ведется мониторинг. Пользователь SPYERA несет ответственность за соблюдение всех применимых законов своей страны в отношении использования SPYERA. Если вы сомневаетесь, проконсультируйтесь с вашим местным адвокатом перед использованием SPYERA. Загружая и устанавливая SPYERA, вы подтверждаете, что SPYERA будет использоваться только законным образом. Регистрация чужих SMS-сообщений и других действий на телефоне или установка SPYERA на телефон другого человека без его ведома может рассматриваться как незаконная деятельность в вашей стране. SPYERA не несет ответственности и не несет ответственности за любое неправильное использование или ущерб, причиненный нашим Программным обеспечением. Конечный пользователь обязан соблюдать все законы своей страны. Приобретая и скачивая SPYERA, вы соглашаетесь с указанным выше.
linkedin facebook интерес YouTube rss твиттер instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank интерес YouTube твиттер instagram

SPYERA
MENU
SPYERA


Find out how to use SPYERA, how to enable/disable features. Customize SPYERA for your needs. Tips and tricks about monitoring features.

May 10, 2018
How to Jailbreak Your iPhone on iOS 11

iOS 11 can now be jailbroken. Electra Jailbreak Released for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch! [iOS 11.0 - 11.1.2] Electra is a free jailbreak tool for iOS 11.0 - 11.1.2. Works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch devices running iOS 11.0 - 11.1.2. Here’s a step by step tutorial on how to jailbreak iOS 11 to iOS […]

Read More
September 18, 2017
How to Jailbreak Your iPhone on 10.2

iOS 10.2 can now be jailbroken and we are very happy to announce that you can now install and run SPYERA on any jailbroken iOS device running iOS 10.2! The first thing you need to do is jailbreak the iPhone/iPad device. Jailbreaking iPhone means gaining access to thousands of tweaks and mods which greatly enhance the […]

Read More
May 6, 2017
How to Renew Your SPYERA Account

SPYERA offers a quick and easy way to renew an existing SPYERA subscription. Renewal can be done from inside your My Account billing system. What is a renewal? A renewal is when you have an existing subscription, e.g. a 3 month Extreme license, and, when you renew it, you get another three months time added […]

Read More
November 20, 2015
How to Jailbreak Your iPhone on iOS 9

We are very happy to announce that you can now install and run SPYERA on any jailbroken iOS device running iOS 9.1! The first thing you need to do is jailbreak the device. These are instructions on how to jailbreak your iPhone 6s Plus, 6s, 6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s on iOS 9.0 - […]

Read More
June 24, 2015
How to Jailbreak Your iPhone iOS 8.3 and iOS 8.4

These are instructions on how to jailbreak your iPhone 6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s on iOS 8.1.3 - 8.4 using TaiG for Windows and MAC Requirements before to start Jailbreak iOS 8.3 and iOS 8.4 Tap Settings from your Springboard then select Touch ID & Passcode. Turn Passcode Off if it is enabled. Press the Settings button at the top […]

Read More
March 9, 2015
Maintenance Announcement

SPYERA servers are currently under maintenance expected for the next 48 hours. During this period services may only be available intermittently, however no data will be lost. Examples of some problems you may see are: Customers may have difficulties logging in to their online account. Customers may have difficulties activating the product. Customers may experience no […]

Read More
November 28, 2014
How to Jailbreak iOS 8 Devices

Pangu team successfully released a full working jailbreak tool for iOS 8 to iOS 8.1 devices. These are instructions on how to jailbreak your iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s on iOS 8.0 - 8.1 using Pangu8 for Windows and MAC. Pangu is the name of the jailbreaking application for iOS 8.0, […]

Read More
July 2, 2014
How to Jailbreak iOS 7.1.x

Chinese mobile developers successfully released a working jailbreak for iOS 7.1.0 / iOs 7.1.1 / iOS 7.1.2 devices. For those who have been holding off on upgrading from iOS 6.x.x because they did not want to lose the jailbreak this is surely welcome news. You can see Cydia Store on your iPhone, iPad or iPod […]

Read More
February 9, 2014
How to Spy on Blackberry

Here is a quick tutorial to show you how to spy on Blackberry phone by using SPYERA Spy Phone software. What you need to Spy on Blackberry? You must have the target Blackberry in your hand. The target device it the phone you wish to spy on. SPYERA License 2-3 minutes of time Download and Install Go to […]

Read More
January 1, 2014
How to Jailbreak iOS 7 - Windows

SPYERA is compatible with all iPhone model iOS 7. The iPhone you wish to spy on must be jailbreak first. Here is the easiest way to jailbreak your iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, or iPhone 4 on iOS 7.0 to iOS 7.0.4 (7.1 beta 1 and beta 2 work as well) using Evasi0n […]

Read More
December 14, 2013
Cell Phone Monitoring Software for iPhone 5S

Apple released new flagship iPhone 5S and iPhone 5C recently. We got both devices in our test lab and we have been working on it. While iPhone 5S, which is called "the most forward-thinking phone anyone has ever made" we call SPYERA "The World Most Powerful Cell Phone Monitoring Software." What is Cell Phone Monitoring Software? […]

Read More
December 12, 2013
Do not upgrade to iOS 7 yet

As you may know Apple released iOS 7 with great new features, but to keep SPYERA working, we recommend you not to update your current iOS version (that SPYERA works on) to iOS 7 as iOS 7 still cannot be jailbroken. Why I Should Not Upgrade to iOS 7 yet? SPYERA is a great software that allows you to track various […]

Read More
SPYERA 1999-2020. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: SPYERA is designed for monitoring children, employees or a smartphone that you own. You are required to notify device owner that device is being monitored. It is the responsibility of the user of SPYERA to ascertain, and obey, all applicable laws in their country in regard to the use of SPYERA. If you are in doubt, consult your local attorney before using SPYERA. By downloading and installing SPYERA, you represent that SPYERA will be used in only a lawful manner. Logging other people’s SMS messages & other phone activity or installing SPYERA on another person’s phone without their knowledge can be considered as an illegal activity in your country. SPYERA assumes no liability and is not responsible for any misuse or damage caused by our Software. It’s final user’s responsibility to obey all laws in their country. By purchasing & downloading SPYERA, you hereby agree to the above.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram