SPYERA
МЕНЮ
SPYERA


This page is the ultimate introduction to jailbreaking. Along with the frequently asked questions about everything jailbreak related, you will find links to detailed tutorials on how to jailbreak your iPhone, iPad

3 июля 2020 г.
Как сделать Jailbreak iOS 13.X - Windows

Вот руководство о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iOS 13.x с помощью инструмента для взлома Unc0ver на совместимом iPhone, iPad с помощью ПК Windows Windows Unc0ver Jailbreak для iOS 13: что нужно знать Инструмент для взлома Unc0ver требует наличия доступа к ПК. Кабель для подключения iPhone к компьютеру […]

Подробнее
Январь 25, 2020
Как сделать Jailbreak iOS 13.X - Mac

Вот руководство о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iOS 13.x с помощью инструмента для взлома Checkra1n на совместимых iPhone, iPad. Checkra1n Jailbreak для iOS 13: что нужно знать Инструмент для взлома checkra1n требует, чтобы у вас был доступ к ПК. На данный момент инструмент доступен только для macOS. Вы не сможете сделать джейлбрейк iOS 13 без […]

Подробнее
4 ноября 2019 г.
Как сделать Jailbreak iOS 12.3 и 12.4?

Вот руководство о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iOS 12.3.x и 12.14.x с помощью инструмента для взлома Checkra1n на совместимых iPhone, iPad. 18-11-2019 - В настоящее время этот инструмент доступен только для компьютеров MAC. Опция Windows скоро будет доступна. Вам понадобится MAC, чтобы использовать этот инструмент для взлома. Поддерживаемые устройства для Checkra1n Jailbreak iPhone 6, iPhone […]

Подробнее
10 мая 2018 г.
Как Jailbreak ваш iPhone на iOS 11

iOS 11 теперь можно взломать. Выпущена Electra Jailbreak для iPhone, iPad, iPod touch! [iOS 11.0–11.1.2] Electra - это бесплатный инструмент для взлома iOS 11.0–11.1.2. Работает с устройствами iPhone, iPad и iPod touch под управлением iOS 11.0 - 11.1.2. Вот пошаговое руководство по джейлбрейку iOS 11 на iOS […]

Подробнее
18 сентября 2017 г.
Как Jailbreak Ваш iPhone на 10.2

iOS 10.2 теперь может быть взломана, и мы очень рады сообщить, что теперь вы можете установить и запустить SPYERA на любом взломанном устройстве iOS под управлением iOS 10.2! Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это сделать джейлбрейк устройства iPhone / iPad. Jailbreaking iPhone означает получение доступа к тысячам настроек и модов, которые значительно улучшают […]

Подробнее
20 ноября 2015 г.
Как Jailbreak ваш iPhone на iOS 9

Мы очень рады сообщить, что теперь вы можете установить и запустить SPYERA на любом взломанном устройстве iOS с iOS 9.1! Первое, что вам нужно сделать, это сделать джейлбрейк устройства. Это инструкции о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iPhone 6s Plus, 6s, 6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s на iOS 9.0 - […]

Подробнее
24 июля 2015 г.
Как Jailbreak ваш iPhone iOS 8.3 и iOS 8.4

Это инструкции о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iPhone 6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s на iOS 8.1.3 - 8.4 с помощью TaiG для Windows и требований MAC, прежде чем запускать Jailbreak iOS 8.3 и iOS 8.4. Нажмите «Настройки» в Springboard, затем выберите Touch ID и пароль. Отключите пароль, если он включен. Нажмите кнопку "Настройки" вверху […]

Подробнее
28 ноября 2014 г.
Как на устройствах Jailbreak iOS 8

Команда Pangu успешно выпустила полностью рабочий инструмент для взлома устройств с iOS 8 на iOS 8.1. Это инструкции о том, как сделать джейлбрейк iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s на iOS 8.0–8.1 с помощью Pangu8 для Windows и MAC. Pangu - это название приложения для взлома iOS 8.0, […]

Подробнее
2 июля 2014 г.
Как установить Jailbreak iOS 7.1.x

Китайские мобильные разработчики успешно выпустили рабочий джейлбрейк для устройств iOS 7.1.0 / iOs 7.1.1 / iOS 7.1.2. Для тех, кто откладывал обновление с iOS 6.xx, потому что не хотел терять побег из тюрьмы, это, безусловно, долгожданная новость. Вы можете увидеть Cydia Store на своем iPhone, iPad или iPod […]

Подробнее
Январь 1, 2014
Как Jailbreak iOS 7 - Windows

SPYERA совместим со всеми моделями iPhone iOS 7. iPhone, за которым вы хотите шпионить, должен быть сначала взломан. Вот самый простой способ сделать джейлбрейк iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s или iPhone 4 на iOS 7.0 - iOS 7.0.4 (7.1 beta 1 и beta 2 также работают) с помощью […]

Подробнее
1ТП4Т 1999-2020 гг. Все права защищены.
Отказ от ответственности: SPYERA предназначен для мониторинга детей, сотрудников или вашего смартфона. Вы должны уведомить владельца устройства о том, что за устройством ведется мониторинг. Пользователь SPYERA несет ответственность за соблюдение всех применимых законов своей страны в отношении использования SPYERA. Если вы сомневаетесь, проконсультируйтесь с вашим местным адвокатом перед использованием SPYERA. Загружая и устанавливая SPYERA, вы подтверждаете, что SPYERA будет использоваться только законным образом. Регистрация чужих SMS-сообщений и других действий на телефоне или установка SPYERA на телефон другого человека без его ведома может рассматриваться как незаконная деятельность в вашей стране. SPYERA не несет ответственности и не несет ответственности за любое неправильное использование или ущерб, причиненный нашим Программным обеспечением. Конечный пользователь обязан соблюдать все законы своей страны. Приобретая и скачивая SPYERA, вы соглашаетесь с указанным выше.
linkedin facebook интерес YouTube rss твиттер instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank интерес YouTube твиттер instagram

SPYERA
MENU
SPYERA


This page is the ultimate introduction to jailbreaking. Along with the frequently asked questions about everything jailbreak related, you will find links to detailed tutorials on how to jailbreak your iPhone, iPad

June 3, 2020
How To Jailbreak iOS 13.X - Windows

Here’s a guide on how to jailbreak iOS 13.x using the Unc0ver jailbreaking tool on a compatible iPhone, iPad by using a Windows PC Windows Unc0ver Jailbreak for iOS 13 : Things to Know The Unc0ver jailbreak tool requires you to have access to a PC. A cable to connect your iPhone to your PC […]

Read More
January 25, 2020
How To Jailbreak iOS 13.X - Mac

Here’s a guide on how to jailbreak iOS 13.x using the Checkra1n jailbreaking tool on a compatible iPhone, iPad. Checkra1n Jailbreak for iOS 13: Things to Know The checkra1n jailbreak tool requires you to have access to a PC. For now, the tool is only available for macOS. You cannot jailbreak iOS 13 without a […]

Read More
November 4, 2019
How To Jailbreak iOS 12.3 and 12.4?

Here’s a guide on how to jailbreak iOS 12.3.x and 12.14.x using the Checkra1n jailbreaking tool on a compatible iPhone, iPad. 18-11-2019 - This tool currently available for MAC computers only. The windows option will be available soon. You need a MAC to use this jailbreaking tools. Supported Devices For Checkra1n Jailbreak iPhone 6, iPhone […]

Read More
May 10, 2018
How to Jailbreak Your iPhone on iOS 11

iOS 11 can now be jailbroken. Electra Jailbreak Released for iPhone, iPad, iPod touch! [iOS 11.0 - 11.1.2] Electra is a free jailbreak tool for iOS 11.0 - 11.1.2. Works with iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch devices running iOS 11.0 - 11.1.2. Here’s a step by step tutorial on how to jailbreak iOS 11 to iOS […]

Read More
September 18, 2017
How to Jailbreak Your iPhone on 10.2

iOS 10.2 can now be jailbroken and we are very happy to announce that you can now install and run SPYERA on any jailbroken iOS device running iOS 10.2! The first thing you need to do is jailbreak the iPhone/iPad device. Jailbreaking iPhone means gaining access to thousands of tweaks and mods which greatly enhance the […]

Read More
November 20, 2015
How to Jailbreak Your iPhone on iOS 9

We are very happy to announce that you can now install and run SPYERA on any jailbroken iOS device running iOS 9.1! The first thing you need to do is jailbreak the device. These are instructions on how to jailbreak your iPhone 6s Plus, 6s, 6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s on iOS 9.0 - […]

Read More
June 24, 2015
How to Jailbreak Your iPhone iOS 8.3 and iOS 8.4

These are instructions on how to jailbreak your iPhone 6 Plus, 6, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s on iOS 8.1.3 - 8.4 using TaiG for Windows and MAC Requirements before to start Jailbreak iOS 8.3 and iOS 8.4 Tap Settings from your Springboard then select Touch ID & Passcode. Turn Passcode Off if it is enabled. Press the Settings button at the top […]

Read More
November 28, 2014
How to Jailbreak iOS 8 Devices

Pangu team successfully released a full working jailbreak tool for iOS 8 to iOS 8.1 devices. These are instructions on how to jailbreak your iPhone 6, iPhone 6 Plus, 5s, 5c, 5, 4s on iOS 8.0 - 8.1 using Pangu8 for Windows and MAC. Pangu is the name of the jailbreaking application for iOS 8.0, […]

Read More
July 2, 2014
How to Jailbreak iOS 7.1.x

Chinese mobile developers successfully released a working jailbreak for iOS 7.1.0 / iOs 7.1.1 / iOS 7.1.2 devices. For those who have been holding off on upgrading from iOS 6.x.x because they did not want to lose the jailbreak this is surely welcome news. You can see Cydia Store on your iPhone, iPad or iPod […]

Read More
January 1, 2014
How to Jailbreak iOS 7 - Windows

SPYERA is compatible with all iPhone model iOS 7. The iPhone you wish to spy on must be jailbreak first. Here is the easiest way to jailbreak your iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, or iPhone 4 on iOS 7.0 to iOS 7.0.4 (7.1 beta 1 and beta 2 work as well) using Evasi0n […]

Read More
SPYERA 1999-2020. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: SPYERA is designed for monitoring children, employees or a smartphone that you own. You are required to notify device owner that device is being monitored. It is the responsibility of the user of SPYERA to ascertain, and obey, all applicable laws in their country in regard to the use of SPYERA. If you are in doubt, consult your local attorney before using SPYERA. By downloading and installing SPYERA, you represent that SPYERA will be used in only a lawful manner. Logging other people’s SMS messages & other phone activity or installing SPYERA on another person’s phone without their knowledge can be considered as an illegal activity in your country. SPYERA assumes no liability and is not responsible for any misuse or damage caused by our Software. It’s final user’s responsibility to obey all laws in their country. By purchasing & downloading SPYERA, you hereby agree to the above.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram