Versions-Update

Siehe das Versions-Updates von SPYERA Produkten. ändert logs, Fehlerbehebung, Verbesserungen, und neue Features werden in dieser Kategorie aufgelistet werden periodisch.

Aktualisieren – v2.32 für Android

SPYERA v2.32 für Android wurde veröffentlicht und ist jetzt für Sie aus der Ferne aktualisieren, oder Herunterladen für neue Installation. Dieses Update ist kostenlos für Kunden mit gültigem Abonnement. Details entnehmen Sie bitte dieses Update unten: Was gibt's Neues? Unterstützung...
Weiterlesen

Aktualisieren – V2.29 für Android

V2.29 Android Spy Phone wurde veröffentlicht und ist jetzt in Ihrem Dashboard. Wenn Sie bereits Kunde, Sie können das Update Symbol für Remote-Update auf Ihrem Web-Account sehen. Dieses Update ist kostenlos für Kunden mit gültigem Abonnement. Bitte...
Weiterlesen

Update - v5.3 für iPhone & iPad

Heute werden wir freuen uns, einige wichtige Updates unserer iOS vorstellen (iPhone & iPad) Handy-Überwachung App! Wir freuen uns, genannt aufregende neue Features ankündigen RemVid. RemVid steht für Remote-Video-Kamera und ist eine leistungsstarke mobile Überwachung ...
Weiterlesen

Version Updates

See the version updates of SPYERA products. Changes logs, fixes, improvements, and new features will be listed in this category periodically.

Update – v2.32 for Android

SPYERA v2.32 for Android has been released and is now available for you to update remotely, or download for new installation. This update is FREE for customers with valid subscription. Please find details of this update below: What’s new? Support...
Read More

Update – v2.29 for Android

Android spy phone v2.29 has been released and is now available in your dashboard. If you’re an existing customer, you may see the update icon for remote update on your web account. This update is FREE for customers with valid subscription. Please...
Read More

Update – v5.3 for iPhone & iPad

Today we’re excited to introduce some major updates to our iOS (iPhone & iPad) mobile phone monitoring app! We are pleased to announce exciting new feature called RemVid. RemVid stands for Remote Video camera and is a powerful mobile surveillance...
Read More