SPYERA
SPEISEKARTE
SPYERA

Gewusst wie Jailbreak iOS 14.X - Mac

3. Januar 2021
SPYERA

Hier finden Sie eine Anleitung zum jailbreak iOS 14.x mit dem Checkra1n jailbreaking-Tool mit Mac-Computer.

Diese Anleitung gilt für die folgenden iPhones (X, 8+, 8, 7+, 7, SE, 6S +, 6S, 6+, 6, 5S).

Du wirst brauchen

  1. Ein Mac-Computer mit einer Internetverbindung
  2. Ein Kabel zum Verbinden Ihres iPhone mit Ihrem Mac
  3. Der iPhone, den Sie Jailbreak zur Hand haben möchten, sowie der Passcode des iPhone für den Sperrbildschirm, falls vorhanden
  4. Checkra1n Tool - Laden Sie Checkra1n herunter und installieren Sie es Hier

Schritt eins
Laden Sie die neueste checkra1n-Anwendung von herunter Hier.

checkra1n Heruntergeladene Datei

Schritt zwei
Doppelklicken Sie auf die heruntergeladene DMG-Datei, um sie zu extrahieren, und ziehen Sie das checkra1n-Symbol auf das Anwendungsordnersymbol.

Zur Anwendung wechseln

Schritt drei
Öffne dein Anwendungen Ordner, dann klicken Sie mit der rechten Maustaste oder bei gedrückter Ctrl-Taste auf checkra1n App und wählen Öffnen aus dem Kontextmenü.

Öffnen Sie checkra1n

Klicken Öffnen um zu bestätigen, dass Sie die checkra1n-App starten möchten.

checkra1n Bestätigung

Schritt vier
Schließen Sie Ihren iPhone mit einem USB-Kabel an Ihren Computer an und klicken Sie auf Start.

Wenn Sie eine Warnung erhalten, dass der iPhone nicht kompatibel ist, gehen Sie zu Optionen -> und auswählen Nicht getestete iOS-Versionen zulassen

Schritt fünf
Klicken Nächster um Ihr Gerät in den Wiederherstellungsmodus zu versetzen. Folgen Sie dem interaktiven Assistenten auf dem Checkra1n-Bildschirm, um in den DFU-Modus zu gelangen. Dieses Verfahren ist wie folgt:

Aufrufen des DFU-Modus

1. Halten Sie die Seitentaste gedrückt, bis Ihr Bildschirm schwarz wird, und lassen Sie sie dann los.
2. Halten Sie die Seitentaste und die Lautstärketaste 5 Sekunden lang gedrückt.
3. Lassen Sie die Seitentaste los und halten Sie die Lautstärketaste so lange gedrückt, bis Ihr Computer Sie darüber informiert, dass Sie sich im Wiederherstellungsmodus befinden. Ihr iPhone-Bildschirm bleibt schwarz. Klicken Start um den Vorgang zu beginnen.

Ihr Computer informiert Sie darüber, dass Sie sich im Wiederherstellungsmodus befinden.

Schritt sechs
Checkra1n wird jetzt jailbreak Ihr Gerät.

Schritt sieben
Starten Sie das neue checkra1n App auf Ihrem SpringBoard auswählen CydiaDrücken Sie dann die große Taste Installieren Sie Cydia Schaltfläche, die angezeigt wird.

Installieren Sie Cydia
Installieren Sie Cydia

Schritt neun
Cydia wird jetzt auf Ihrem iPhone installiert. Sie können es vom SpringBoard aus starten.

Wenn Sie während Jailbreaking eine Fehlermeldung erhalten, ist dies höchstwahrscheinlich darauf zurückzuführen, dass das checkra1n-Tool noch keinen offiziellen Support für Ihre iOS-Version gestartet hat. Bitte beachten Sie, dass das Tool Jailbreaking und checkra1n KOSTENLOS ist. Wenn Sie auf etwas stoßen, bei dem Sie aufgefordert werden, für jailbreak oder das checkra1n-Tool zu bezahlen, zahlen Sie nichts und laden Sie nichts herunter. Die meisten, die eine Zahlung verlangen, sind Fälschungen.

Der Jailbreak sollte jetzt fertig sein! Sie können dies bestätigen, indem Sie den iPhone öffnen und nach der Anwendung Cydia und Checkra1n suchen. Ihr Telefon ist jetzt bereit, SPYERA zu installieren. Anweisungen hierzu finden Sie in Ihrem Webkonto. SPYERA kann sein eigenes Symbol sowie das CYDIA- und das Checkra1n-Symbol ausblenden.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht bearbeitet.

Haftungsausschluss: SPYERA dient zur Überwachung von Kindern, Mitarbeitern oder einem Smartphone, das Sie besitzen. Sie müssen den Gerätebesitzer darüber informieren, dass das Gerät überwacht wird. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Benutzers von SPYERA, alle in seinem Land geltenden Gesetze in Bezug auf die Verwendung von SPYERA zu ermitteln und einzuhalten. Wenn Sie Zweifel haben, wenden Sie sich an Ihren Anwalt vor Ort, bevor Sie SPYERA verwenden. Durch das Herunterladen und Installieren von SPYERA erklären Sie, dass SPYERA nur rechtmäßig verwendet wird. Das Protokollieren von SMS-Nachrichten und anderen Telefonaktivitäten anderer Personen oder das Installieren von SPYERA auf dem Telefon einer anderen Person ohne deren Wissen kann in Ihrem Land als illegale Aktivität angesehen werden. SPYERA übernimmt keine Haftung und ist nicht verantwortlich für Missbrauch oder Schäden, die durch unsere Software verursacht werden. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Endbenutzers, alle Gesetze in seinem Land einzuhalten. Durch den Kauf und Download von SPYERA erklären Sie sich hiermit einverstanden.
Linkedin Facebook pinterest Youtube rss Twitter instagram Facebook-leer rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest Youtube Twitter instagram

SPYERA
MENU
SPYERA

How To Jailbreak iOS 14.X - Mac

January 3, 2021

Here’s a guide on how to jailbreak iOS 14.x using the Checkra1n jailbreaking tool with Mac computer.

This guide applies to the following iPhones (X, 8+, 8, 7+, 7, SE, 6S+, 6S, 6+, 6, 5S)

You Will Need

  1. A Mac computer with an Internet Connection
  2. A cable to connect your iPhone to your Mac
  3. The iPhone you wish to Jailbreak on hand, as well as the iPhone’s lock screen passcode if it has one
  4. Checkra1n Tool - Download and install Checkra1n here

Step One
Download the latest checkra1n application from here.

checkra1n Downloaded File

Step Two
Double click the downloaded DMG file to extract it then drag the checkra1n icon onto the Applications folder icon.

Move to Application

Step Three
Open your Applications folder, then right-click or control-click the checkra1n app and choose Open from the contextual menu.

Open checkra1n

Click Open to confirm you'd like to launch the checkra1n app.

checkra1n confirmation

Step Four
Connect your iPhone to your computer using a USB cable and click Start.

If you receive a warning that the iPhone is not compatible, go to Options -> and select Allow untested iOS versions

Step Five
Click Next to put your device into Recovery Mode. Follow the Interactive Wizard on the checkra1n screen to entering the DFU mode. This procedure is as follows:

Entering DFU Mode

1. Hold the Side button until your screen goes black then release.
2. Hold the Side button and Volume Down button for 5 seconds.
3. Release the Side button and continue holding the Volume Down button until your computer lets you know you are in recovery mode. Your iPhone screen will remain black. Click Start to begin the procedure.

Your computer lets you know you are in recovery mode.

Step Six
Checkra1n will now jailbreak your device.

Step Seven
Launch the new checkra1n app on your SpringBoard, select Cydia, then press the large Install Cydia button that appears.

Install Cydia
Install Cydia

Step Nine
Cydia will now be installed on your iPhone. You can launch it from the SpringBoard.

If you receive an error during Jailbreaking, this is most likely because the checkra1n tool has not launched official support for your iOS version yet. Please note that Jailbreaking and checkra1n tool is FREE. If you come across something asking you to pay for jailbreak or checkra1n tool, don't pay or don't download anything. Most of those who demand payment is fake.

The Jailbreak should now be complete! You can confirm this by opening the iPhone and looking for the Cydia and Checkra1n application. Your phone is now ready to install SPYERA, and you can find instructions for this inside your web account. SPYERA can hide its own icon, and both CYDIA and Checkra1n icon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Update – Windows v2.0

We are excited to share with you these recent updates and improvements on our Computer monitoring software for Windows. SPYERA for Windows v2.0 introduces one of the highly requested features. You can now capture email without browser extension and the latest edition of Microsoft Edge (Built on Chromium) is now supported. New Features Email capture […]

Read More
Update – iPhone, iPad v9.1

Today we're excited to announce the update of SPYERA iOS 9.1 In this update Substitute icon now hides automatically Remote Command Tracking Improved Spy Call behavior on iOS 13.5 Improved support for iOS 14.x Various bug fixes How to Update Remotely? If you’re an existing customer with a valid subscription, you may see the update […]

Read More
Concerns About Kids Using Tinder

Concerns About Kids Using Tinder has been the hottest topic on the Internet the past few weeks. This online dating app for teens has been causing quite a stir among parents and teens alike due to the contents of an advertisement featuring a 13-year-old who states that he is only using the app to meet […]

Read More
SPYERA 1999-2021. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: SPYERA is designed for monitoring children, employees, or a smartphone that you own. You are required to notify the device owner that the device is being monitored. It is the responsibility of the user of SPYERA to ascertain, and obey, all applicable laws in their country in regard to the use of SPYERA. If you are in doubt, consult your local attorney before using SPYERA. By downloading and installing SPYERA, you represent that SPYERA will be used in only a lawful manner. Logging other people’s SMS messages & other phone activity or installing SPYERA on another person’s phone without their knowledge can be considered an illegal activity in your country. SPYERA assumes no liability and is not responsible for any misuse or damage caused by our Software. It’s the final user’s responsibility to obey all laws in their country. By purchasing & downloading SPYERA, you hereby agree to the above.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram