SPYERA
MENU
SPYERA

Comment Jailbreak iOS 7 - Windows

1 janvier 2014
SPYERA

SPYERA est compatible avec tous les modèles iPhone iOS 7. Le iPhone que vous souhaitez espionner doit d'abord être jailbreak. Voici le moyen le plus simple de jailbreak votre iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s ou iPhone 4 sur iOS 7.0 vers iOS 7.0.4 (7.1 beta 1 et beta 2 fonctionnent également) en utilisant Evasi0n pour Windows.

Avant que nous commencions, veuillez vous assurer que vous n'avez pas de verrouillage par mot de passe sur votre appareil (vous pouvez le rajouter après l'application du jailbreak)

  1. Vous devez accéder au iPhone que vous souhaitez espionner. L'installation à distance et le jailbreak à distance ne sont PAS possibles. Prenez le téléphone dans votre main.
  2. L'installation SPYERA n'est pas un PC mais un processus de jailbreaking est nécessaire. Assurez-vous donc d'avoir accès à un PC.
  3. Ouvrez votre PC. Assurez-vous qu'iTunes est fermé. Connectez leur iPhone à votre ordinateur.
  4. Téléchargez le logiciel de jailbreak Evasi0n Windows à partir du lien.
  5. RCliquez avec le bouton droit sur le fichier Evasi0n (evasi0n7.exe), puis cliquez sur 'Exécuter en tant qu'administrateur».
  6. Clique le Jailbreak bouton pour commencer. Terminé!

Voici les captures d'écran étape par étape pour le processus Jailbreaking.

Cliquez avec le bouton droit sur evasi0n7.exe et exécutez-le en tant qu'administrateur comme indiqué ci-dessous.

jailbreak-ios7-1

Cliquez sur le bouton Jailbreak. Assurez-vous que le iPhone que vous souhaitez espionner est connecté au PC. Attendez que le logiciel evasi0n effectue le jailbreak. Il vous sera demandé de terminer le jailbreak en utilisant leur téléphone comme indiqué ci-dessous.

Jailbreak pour iOS 7

Débloquez leur iPhone et appuyez sur la nouvelle icône d'évasion 7 qui est affichée sur le tremplin iPhone et attendez que evasi0n se termine.

jailbreak-ios7-2-1

Lorsque le processus de jailbreak est terminé, leur iPhone redémarrera.

Jailbreak pour iOS 7

À la suite d'un jailbreak réussi, Cydia sera désormais présent sur leur iPhone, ce qui signifie que le jailbreak est maintenant terminé.

Terminé! Vous pouvez maintenant installer SPYERA Application d'espionnage iPhone. L'installation de SPYERA ne nécessite pas de PC. Après avoir terminé le processus jailbreak, une nouvelle icône appelée CYDIA apparaîtra sur le téléphone. CYDIA est un App Store non officiel permettant d'installer des applications non répertoriées sur l'App Store officiel Apple. Appuyez sur l'icône CYDIA et entrez votre URL de téléchargement SPYERA. Une fois que vous avez téléchargé SPYERA avec succès, vous pouvez simplement masquer l'icône CYDIA, de sorte que l'utilisateur ne remarquera jamais que le téléphone a été jailbreaké.

Voici quelques points à retenir maintenant que leur téléphone a été jailbreaké.

Ne restaurez pas le téléphone à l'aide d'iTunes - vous perdrez le jailbreak et vous devrez le refaire.
Ne mettez pas à niveau vers la dernière version d'iOS - il peut ne pas être possible de jailbreaker cette version.
Ne réinitialisez pas les paramètres iPhone car cela équivaut à une réinitialisation d'usine et vous perdrez le jailbreak.

Veuillez poster vos commentaires ci-dessous.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.

SPYERA 1999-2022. Tous les droits sont réservés.
Avertissement: SPYERA est conçu pour surveiller les enfants, les employés ou un smartphone que vous possédez. Vous devez informer le propriétaire de l'appareil que l'appareil est surveillé. Il est de la responsabilité de l'utilisateur de SPYERA de vérifier et de respecter toutes les lois applicables dans son pays en ce qui concerne l'utilisation de SPYERA. En cas de doute, consultez votre avocat local avant d'utiliser SPYERA. En téléchargeant et en installant SPYERA, vous déclarez que SPYERA ne sera utilisé que de manière légale. La journalisation des SMS et autres activités téléphoniques d'autres personnes ou l'installation de SPYERA sur le téléphone d'une autre personne à son insu peut être considérée comme une activité illégale dans votre pays. SPYERA n'assume aucune responsabilité et n'est pas responsable de toute mauvaise utilisation ou dommage causé par notre logiciel. Il est de la responsabilité de l'utilisateur final de respecter toutes les lois de son pays. En achetant et en téléchargeant SPYERA, vous acceptez par la présente ce qui précède.
LinkedIn Facebook pinterest Youtube rss Twitter instagram facebook-vide rss-vide linkedin-vide pinterest Youtube Twitter instagram

SPYERA
MENU
SPYERA

How to Jailbreak iOS 7 - Windows

January 1, 2014

SPYERA is compatible with all iPhone model iOS 7. The iPhone you wish to spy on must be jailbreak first. Here is the easiest way to jailbreak your iPhone 5s, iPhone 5c, iPhone 5, iPhone 4s, or iPhone 4 on iOS 7.0 to iOS 7.0.4 (7.1 beta 1 and beta 2 work as well) using Evasi0n for Windows.

Before we begin, please make sure you have no passcode lock on your device (you can add it back after the jailbreak is applied)

  1. You need to access the iPhone you wish to spy on. Remote installation and remote jailbreak are NOT possible. Get the phone in your hand.
  2. Installation SPYERA does not a PC but jailbreaking process need. So make sure you have access to a PC.
  3. Open your PC. Make sure iTunes is closed. Connect their iPhone to your computer.
  4. Download the Evasi0n Windows jailbreak software from the link.
  5. Right-click the Evasi0n file (evasi0n7.exe) and then click ‘Run as Administrator’.
  6. Click the Jailbreak button to get started. All done!

Here is the step by step screenshots for Jailbreaking process.

Right click on evasi0n7.exe and run it as Administrator as shown below.

jailbreak-ios7-1

Click Jailbreak button. Make sure the iPhone you wish to spy on is connected to the PC. Than wait for the evasi0n software to perform the jailbreak. You will be asked to complete the jailbreak using their phone as shown below.

Jailbreak iOS 7

Unlock their iPhone and tap the new evasion 7 icon that is shown on the iPhone springboard and wait for evasi0n to finish.

jailbreak-ios7-2-1

When the jailbreak process is finished their iPhone will restart.

Jailbreak iOS 7

As a result of a successful jailbreak, Cydia will now be present on their iPhone meaning that the jailbreak is now complete.

All Done! Now you can install SPYERA iPhone Spy App. Installing SPYERA does not need a PC. After you have done the jailbreaking process there will be a new icon called CYDIA on the phone. CYDIA is an unofficial App Store for installing applications that not listed on the official Apple App Store. Tap the CYDIA icon and enter your SPYERA download URL. Once you download SPYERA successfully you can simply hide CYDIA icon, so the user will never notice that the phone has been jailbroken.

Here are a few things to remember now that their phone has been jailbroken.

Do not restore the phone using iTunes – you will lose the jailbreak and you will need to redo it.
Do not upgrade to the latest iOS – it may not be possible to jailbreak that version.
Do not reset the iPhone settings as this is the same as a factory reset and you will lose the jailbreak.

Please post your comments below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Update – iPhone, iPad v9.3

Today we're excited to announce the update of SPYERA iOS v9.3 for iPhone and iPad devices In this update Fixed issue on iOS 10 that sometimes caused phone to crash upon Battery Optimizer activation  Improved cloaking of Software in iCloud settings  Improved cloaking of Software while following features in use: Ambient recording, RemCam, RemVideo, Spy […]

Read More
Update – Rooted Android v5.4

SPYERA for Rooted Android v5.4 has been released and is now available for you to download. Some of the changes include: What's New? Remote Command Tracking What's Improved? Fixed issue where Stickers and Outgoing message timestamps were not captured correctly on certain versions of WhatsApp Fixed activation issue causing the software to be stuck in […]

Read More
Update – iPhone, iPad v9.2

Today we're excited to announce the update of SPYERA iOS 9.2 for iPhone and iPad devices In this update Introduced Power Optimizer Fixed issue affecting Note capturing on iPad Various other bug fixes How to Update Remotely? If you’re an existing customer with a valid subscription, you may see the update icon for the remote […]

Read More
SPYERA 1999-2021. All rights reserved.
Disclaimer: SPYERA is designed for monitoring children, employees, or a smartphone that you own. You are required to notify the device owner that the device is being monitored. It is the responsibility of the user of SPYERA to ascertain, and obey, all applicable laws in their country in regard to the use of SPYERA. If you are in doubt, consult your local attorney before using SPYERA. By downloading and installing SPYERA, you represent that SPYERA will be used in only a lawful manner. Logging other people’s SMS messages & other phone activity or installing SPYERA on another person’s phone without their knowledge can be considered an illegal activity in your country. SPYERA assumes no liability and is not responsible for any misuse or damage caused by our Software. It’s the final user’s responsibility to obey all laws in their country. By purchasing & downloading SPYERA, you hereby agree to the above.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram